Sponsors

 

BOATHOUSE LEVEL

dock580 – www.dock580.com

Greater Columbus Rowing Association – www.columbusrowing.org

Past Presidents of UA Crew, Inc. THANK YOU!


CAPTAIN LEVEL

Fine Designs – www.finedesigns.com

Gallo’s Kitchen & Bar – www.gallosfoodgroup.com

Kingsdale Gynecologic Associates – www.moca-obgyns.com/practice-kingsdale

Premier at Sawmill Athletic Club – www.premieratsawmill.com


COXSWAIN LEVEL

Advance Printing & Graphics – www.advancecolumbus.com

Cameron and Molly Mitchell

Dave Gill Chevrolet – www.davegill.com

Jason and Elizabeth Downey

Endless Journey – www.JasonsKaraoke.com

The Golf Car Company – www.golfcarcompany.com

UTI – www.uti-corp.com

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease


ROWER LEVEL

Cardinal Transportation

City of Columbus

Hand & Stone Massage

Jimmy John’s Gourmet Sandwiches – www.jimmyjohns.com

Lasting Impressions – www.lirents.net

Loops – www.loopsgoodfood.com

MoJo’s TaGo Truck

Nothing Bundt Cakes

The Ohio State University Speech – Language -Hearing Clinic

Rick Kelley Builders

Scioto Boat Club – www.sciotoboatclub.com

Steamin’ Joe’s

TAASC


STROKE LEVEL

Brandes Accounting Solutions Inc

Carsonie’s Restaurant – www.carsonies.com

The Chocolate Café – www.chocolatecafecolumbus.com

Coach, Cox & Crew

Colin’s Coffee

Crimson Cup Coffee – www.crimsoncup.com

Dublin Road Mini Storage  – www.dublinroadministorage.com

Especially Suri Alpacas

The Geiss Family

Get It While You Can

Giant-Eagle Market District – www.marketdistrict.com/kingsdale

Gunzelman Architecture & Interiors

LuLaRoe – www.lularoe.com

Mike’s Foreign Car Service  – www.mfccolumbus.com

Phyllis and Stan Mitchell

Puptown Lounge – www.puptownlounge.com

Mike and Georgeanne Reuter

Republic Services – www.republicservices.com

Amy and Tom Roberts

South of Lane Restaurant

Tremont Pharmacy – www.tremontcenter.com/pharmacy

Upper Arlington – Kids Identified with Dyslexia

US Rowing – http://www.usrowing.org

Wendy’s


ALUMNI/FAMILY/INDIVIDUAL LEVEL

DalAnn Martin

The Onifer Family

The Redmond Family

The Root Family


“HIGH-FIVE” LEVEL

To Anna Carriero: You might be tiny but you have a HUGE heart! You have taught me so much! I love you big…Mom

To Ainsley Dean: We love you! Row on! Mom, Dad, Hunter, Emerson, Ella & Beckett

To Olivia Buster: Go Oliva! We love you! Have fun! Coconut, Caroline & Julia

You are amazing, Ruby! We believe in you! ROW BEARS!! Love, Dad, Mom, Pearl, Evelyn, & Georgie

For Lexi Onifer and the entire UA crew team… Row Bears!

Austin – Are you warm enough? Did you remember to put on your sunscreen? Did you remember to use your inhaler? Row Hard!! Love, Mom

Best of Luck to Catherine Powell and all of the “Girls in the Boat”. Be strong, row hard and, most of all, have fun! -Mom, Dad and Claire

Give it all you’ve got, Ace! Best race of the year! Love, Mom, Dad & Shadow

Good luck Novice Boys!! Especially you, Alex Goldman! Love ya, Biggie Brown & Dad

Good luck Novice Girls! Pamela Davies

Congratulations Cameron Short on a great fall season! Kevin Short

Good Luck Will Root! Row hard and have a great regatta!  Love, Mom & Dad